Reviews

12/9/2016 Jerry Hudson Outstanding experience with them. They told me the issues with my car and let me decide what to fix and what to let go. No pressure from them at all. I will go back to them in the future. You can feel confident in their service and you can afford it too.
12/2/2016 Will Burns I trust Jones Automotive with all my vehicles. They contact me with the estimate and walk me through what is needed so I can make an informed decision concern what I want/need repaired. They are always professional, friendly, and overall outstanding in automotive service and customer care.
11/28/2016 Joel Schwochert Great service! Great staff!
11/18/2016 Kris Swanson Wonderful service as always!
11/16/2016 Mark Peacock Registration snafu but they got me in quickly.
11/16/2016 Peter Osterberg My Volvo was promptly and professionally repaired. I would definitely recommend Jones auto to others.
11/10/2016 Hailey Samples Great Customer Service and was done in a timely matter while being thorough.
11/9/2016 Arlene Jones-Swenson Much appreciate your friendly staff and knowledgeable mechanics. I have no complaints.
11/4/2016 Val Herpst always friendly and nice.
10/26/2016 Tim Loescher work was done quickly and throughly job well done the mechanic found and fixed the problem.
1234567...Last Page
Leave a Review